Service Learning Advisory Council

The Service Learning Advisory Council serves to advise and assist in developing and supporting the use of service learning on campus.


Heidi Brady College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources
  College of Architecture
Kent Griffin College of Arts and Sciences
Amy Heuman College of Arts and Sciences
Shannon Rinaldo Rawls College of Business Administration
Stephanie J. Jones College of Education
Dean Fontenot College of Engineering
Jacki Fitzpatrick College of Human Sciences
Lori Boyer College of Mass Communications
Francisco Ortega College of Visual and Performing Arts
Birgit Green College of Outreach and Distance Learning
Wendell Aycock Graduate School
Mark McGinley Honors College
Larry Spain School of Law
Jill Hoffman Interdisciplinary Programs
Ryan McLemore Office of International Affairs-Study Abroad
Michelle Bair Division of Institutional Diversity, Equity, and Community Engagement
Brandi Schreiber Community Partner
Rob Stewart Provost to appoint representative from Provost Office
Suzanne Tapp The Teaching, Learning, and Professional Development Center
Irene Arellano Representative from TLPDC


September 15, 2008


October 20, 2008


November 17, 2008


February 16, 2009  


March 23, 2009


April 20, 2009


September 21, 2009


October 19, 2009


November 16, 2009


February 15, 2010


April 26, 2010